Glenair Korea Co., Ltd.

Serving Korea and Taiwan

Name Position Contact
Management
Eric Bae Country Manager/ Director swbae@glenair.kr
Charles Woo CFO jhwoo@glenair.kr
Sales & Customer Service
Kevin Park Business Development Manager ybpark@glenair.kr
Kate Hwang Sales Assistant Manager shhwang@glenair.kr
Mina Kang Sales Assistant jskang@glenair.kr
Sales sales@glenair.kr
R&D and Engineering
Alex Kang Technical Sales Manager/Team Leader dikang@glenair.kr
Edward Choi Technical Sales Manager yschoi@glenair.kr
Sally Kim Technical Researcher jmkim@glenair.kr
Quality & Production
James Ha Quality Control Manager ihha@glenair.kr
Dina Park Office Assistant Manager ejpark@glenair.kr
Sunny Yang Quality Control Assistant syyang@glenair.kr
Certificates of Registration and Approval
Document Quality Management System Standards Registrar Applicable To Date
Certificate of Approval - Glenair Korea Co., Ltd. AS 9100 D
(technically equivalent to EN 9100:2016)
ISO 9001:2015
Lloyd's Register Quality Assurance Limited Design, Development and Manufacture of EMI Filters for Aircraft and Defence.
Manufacture of Cable Assemblies for Aircraft and Defence.
01 November 2017 to 30 August 2019
Address:
B-1304 Gunpo IT Valley
148 Gosan-Ro
Gunpo-Si, Kyunggi-Do
Korea 435-733
Tel:
82-31-8068-1090